Zombie Cupcakes Valentine’s Special

Valentine’s Day 2009 is coming up, and i decided to do something a little different.

For the entire week, up until saturday 14th, i’ll show you only movies about unconventional romance, or what i always categorize in my numerous notepads as “strange love“.  my goal is to make you change your mind on the subject of romance. it’s not always as boring and predictable as it seems. think for example Pan’s Labyrinth!

this will be a periodical column on zombie cupcakes, it will take the tension off of my usual focus on brutality but still mantain the thrill.

the list will include one of my all time favorites, I’m a Cyborg but that’s Ok, about love in a mental institution between a girl who believes to be a cyborg and a young guy who thinks he can steal people’s souls. i have good stuff coming up for you guys.. better stay tuned! it won’t be disappointing.

Also i just made a custom header for this blog!! i wanna know if you like it! opinions are always welcome on here.

4 Responses to “Zombie Cupcakes Valentine’s Special”

  1. Mrs Scumbag Says:

    I vote for Ameli…there isn’t any blood but its so awkard and amazing….i love it!!

    xoxo

    tu sorella

  2. ohhh that’s a good one!! i’m putting it in my to review list. ti amo sorella!

  3. I think the most interesting romance film I have seen would be Otaku in Love, although that I’m a Cyborg But That’s OK sounds pretty interesting.

  4. Have you ever seen the irish (yea I know, not asian *pout*) romantic zombie movie Boy Eats Girl? Not the best, but it had it’s moments.

Leave a Reply

